Hello world!

So, my last blog from WordPress didn’t work out….
I forgot what email I used and my password
So I’m starting a new one!
Oh joy…..
I’m excited, but annoyed at the same time.
So my friend has a WordPress account and you can find her at ranting Phan
So yeah, check it out!
If I were you I would subscribe to her WordPress it’s truly amazing!
(And if your feeling really nice, I would subscribe to me too!!!!)

Okay..
Well have a fantastic day

–Lizz

(By the way I’m part of a band called: Black Flower. Check us out on youtube (www.youtube.com/blackflowerofficial)
So yeah!!!

20121119-115140.jpg

Leave a Reply

